New Topic Post Reply  [ 17 posts ]  Go to page
1, 2
 >> Next 
Previous topic | Next topic 
 Post subject: Nehrim mod
Posted: Mon May 24, 2010 11:41 am 
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%

Hi, I am a fan Particular Nehrim pronounced. right now I've got about 130 hours of play not behind me and the end is yet clear ...

Nehrim is indeed a very special installation with the total conversion and is Therefore not easy to install mods and / or to find out about all mods for it. Same times three questions, Which were probably done at an access to the corresponding regions of itself:

What mods are on this? ((Somehow that's difficult to find something if you can not even look * gg * - not contributions but mods)

what is the installation of special note (Nehrim works even with a completely different ESP as Oblivion)

? > where the mods come in? (oblivionverzeichnis or nehrimverzeichnis Which subdirectory)

Post subject: Re Nehrim mod
Posted: Thu May 27, 2010 6:13 pm 

Klamo
Hi, I am a fan Particular Nehrim pronounced. right now I've got about 130 hours of play not behind me and the end is yet clear ...

Nehrim is indeed a very special installation with the total conversion and is Therefore not easy to install mods and / or to find out about all mods for it. Same times three questions, Which were probably done at an access to the corresponding regions of itself:

What mods are on this? ((Somehow that's difficult to find something if you can not even look * gg * - not contributions but mods)

what is the installation of special note (Nehrim works even with a completely different ESP as Oblivion)

? > where they come mods pure (or oblivionverzeichnis nehrimverzeichnis Which subdirectory)

Klamo hi, welcome to the forum I might even answer questions at your?.

a) in our database # in which there Nehrim it for only the two following mods:
- Nude Armor (nude patch + deposits)
- Better head (the head verbssert)