Nude mod

Nude mod, nude patch and nude skins forum
Home Page FAQ Team Search
  Register
Login 
View unanswered posts View active topics  

Delete all board cookies

All times are UTC [ DST ]




New Topic Post Reply  [ 20 posts ]  Go to page
1, 2
 >> Next 
  Print view
Previous topic | Next topic 
Author Message
Offline 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 01, 2010 7:13 pm 
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%

Joined: Thu Oct 21, 2010 7:31 am
Posts: 4

HI people ask, would those who have already made experience with Tomb Raider - Underworld Steam in the nude patch?



Top
 Profile  
 

Offline 
PostPosted: Sat Jan 02, 2010 7:15 pm 
User avatar
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:5%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:5%

Joined: Thu Feb 04, 2010 3:21 pm
Posts: 8
Hei Black Flame

Since I can not help you unfortunately, but we do have a member who has since in the know.



Top
 Profile  
 
Offline 
PostPosted: Mon Jan 04, 2010 12:25 pm 
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%

Joined: Wed Oct 27, 2010 11:23 am
Posts: 2

Will wait for who, I hope to at least



Top
 Profile  
 
Offline 
PostPosted: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:11 pm 
User avatar
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%

Joined: Sat Oct 23, 2010 4:21 am
Posts: 1
Hi Black Flame.

Most of Tomb Raider nude patches TexMod use the program.

For technical reasons TexMod is very tied to the game, or to the verwendetet version of the game.
And as far as I have this weiu Nudemods all made with the store version of the game, and not with the Steam version.

So I'm assuming that the TexMod will not work with version almost certainly with the Steam version.
But can rule out 100% of it either. In the two-coat case, must give it a shot.

What is moglch when a nude mod was made with an unpatched version of the game, and then later patched the game can also happen that a nude mod no longer works.

This rule is used for all the Nudemods TexMod.


Top
 Profile  
 
Offline 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 08, 2010 12:28 pm 
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%

Joined: Wed Nov 17, 2010 9:09 am
Posts: 2

Ok this got me ik almost expected. Re: Tomb Raider - Underworld  Steam



Top
 Profile  
 

Offline 
PostPosted: Sat Jan 09, 2010 7:39 am 
User avatar
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:5%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:5%

Joined: Wed Oct 27, 2010 2:03 pm
Posts: 7
Hi Black Flame.

Then you will only try.
Pas but that you start off with TexMod not steam, but the game itself, it was ordered to give somewhere in the steam folder. Exe file that you can start the game, without having to manually restart Steam.


Top
 Profile  
 
Offline 
PostPosted: Tue Jan 12, 2010 9:33 am 
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:5%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:5%

Joined: Thu Oct 21, 2010 12:57 am
Posts: 5

Not when the game is to start Steam will automatically start



Top
 Profile  
 
Offline 
PostPosted: Thu Jan 14, 2010 9:02 pm 
User avatar
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%

Joined: Sat Oct 23, 2010 4:21 am
Posts: 1
You must indeed only the program Steam linkages with the boot file of Tomb Raider.

If it starts to steam, then the nebesachlich in this case.
TexMod just have to know which program should be links to the textures.

So if you start with Steam TexMod, then tried TexMod the appropriate textures found in Steam itself. Therefore, steam with the start file of linkages, so TexMod weiu, aha, I need not look in Steam, but Tomb Raider in the part.

But as I said, it kan be that this generally does not work.


Top
 Profile  
 
Offline 
PostPosted: Sun Jan 17, 2010 8:59 pm 
User avatar
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%

Joined: Mon Nov 01, 2010 3:53 pm
Posts: 4
So it did not go and try.
But that is not all I have are the NEN Steam Error Code 83 (for the game).
I already tried to uninstall re-install is not either.
The last game will not start anymore.
Have tried it dan again but this time I've taken it and from the Regedit and it is no longer still useable.
To ko ...... Re: Tomb Raider - Underworld  Steam Re: Tomb Raider - Underworld  Steam Re: Tomb Raider - Underworld  Steam


Top
 Profile  
 
Offline 
PostPosted: Thu Jan 21, 2010 7:51 pm 
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%

Joined: Fri Dec 24, 2010 5:15 am
Posts: 1
How have you tried to deintsallieren the game or Steam?

That's funny with the error. For TexMod even changed so no program files, but only changes the textures in video memory.


Top
 Profile  
 
Search for:
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
New Topic Post Reply  [ 20 posts ]  Go to page
1, 2
 >> Next 

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum
Jump to: