Nude mod

Nude mod, nude patch and nude skins forum
Home Page FAQ Team Search
Login 
View unanswered posts View active topics  

Delete all board cookies

All times are UTC [ DST ]




New Topic Post Reply  [ 6 posts ] 
  Print view
Previous topic | Next topic 
Author Message
Offline 
PostPosted: Thu Jun 03, 2010 3:37 pm 
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%

Joined: Wed Nov 24, 2010 4:01 am
Posts: 4
I have the nude patch All in One Pack downloaded from ArielMg but somehow when I nude patch and the play by the start textmod Bgm runs faster by a multiple and the speaker and thus it Ceases So as they had inhaled helium
look forward to help or advice ;-)


Top
 Profile  
 

Offline 
PostPosted: Sun Jun 06, 2010 5:37 pm 
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%

Joined: Fri Dec 24, 2010 5:15 am
Posts: 1
Hei Seymaru

was happy to help you, but unfortunately I have Sudeki at least two years no longer on my hard drive.

But I hope someone is here who can help you.



Top
 Profile  
 
Offline 
PostPosted: Thu Jun 10, 2010 12:16 am 
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%

Joined: Tue Oct 19, 2010 7:35 am
Posts: 4

Yes, hopefully ^ ^ thanks anyway and I just need something occurred to me when I want to play Sudeki nude patch with the then always start over textmod?



Top
 Profile  
 
Offline 
PostPosted: Fri Jun 11, 2010 2:17 am 
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%

Joined: Wed Nov 17, 2010 9:09 am
Posts: 2
Hei Seymaru

So I have this in mind, as I have yet to your question: Yes
This was with the first Spellforce - Mods so you had to start over and textmod.



Top
 Profile  
 
Offline 
PostPosted: Sun Jun 13, 2010 8:25 pm 
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%

Joined: Tue Oct 19, 2010 2:43 am
Posts: 4
If a nude mod Mitr TexMod works, it must be about the game ALWAYS TexMod started, otherwise is not the nude mod.

Why is your game runs faster, however, and the sound sounds so funny, is beyond me.
The TexMod has no impact on the game sound, but exchange only textures.

Run the normal Sudeki without TexMod?


Top
 Profile  
 

Offline 
PostPosted: Fri Jun 18, 2010 8:25 pm 
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%

Joined: Sun Oct 24, 2010 4:50 pm
Posts: 2
yes it does but only because I have in my Sudeki linkage with the target still behind what looks like the whole hanged drann this: F: \ Games \ Sudeki \ Sudeki.exe-relax_audio_cap
ware otherwise the game's top sound like me described.. 've


Top
 Profile  
 
Search for:
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
New Topic Post Reply  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC [ DST ]

 
  • Related topics

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum
Jump to: