Nude mod

Nude mod, nude patch and nude skins forum
Home Page FAQ Team Search
Login 
View unanswered posts View active topics  

Delete all board cookies

All times are UTC [ DST ]




New Topic Post Reply  [ 68 posts ]  Go to page
 Previous << 
1 ... 3, 4, 5, 6, 7
  Print view
Previous topic | Next topic 
Author Message
Offline 
PostPosted: Mon Jan 31, 2011 4:12 pm 
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%

Joined: Wed Dec 01, 2010 8:55 pm
Posts: 3

funk wrote:
crashes for me about 10 sec after loggin in every time Re: PervUI 1.2 released! (Last updated: Nov 25th. for 4.0.3a)

Included all anim files in the patch. Redownload and let me know.


Top
 Profile  
 

Offline 
PostPosted: Tue Feb 01, 2011 4:24 am 
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:5%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:5%

Joined: Thu Oct 21, 2010 10:24 am
Posts: 7
That looks awesome Re: PervUI 1.2 released! (Last updated: Nov 25th. for 4.0.3a)
_________________
"/2 Wow there is a confirmation box for /gquit!"
Works always at patchday


Top
 Profile  
 
Offline 
PostPosted: Wed Feb 02, 2011 8:45 am 
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:5%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:5%

Joined: Fri Oct 29, 2010 2:44 pm
Posts: 6
Simply remove the file before loading up the game.
_________________
Re: PervUI 1.2 released! (Last updated: Nov 25th. for 4.0.3a)


Top
 Profile  
 
Offline 
PostPosted: Sat Feb 05, 2011 10:33 pm 
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:5%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:5%

Joined: Tue Oct 19, 2010 9:33 pm
Posts: 6

veldrin wrote:
Can you make same tail size, but without blush efect and withouth rings on tail, that would be great! Re: PervUI 1.2 released! (Last updated: Nov 25th. for 4.0.3a)

I uploaded just the model, which has the tail, camera, and breasts. You can use whichever ring remover and nude patch you'd like that way!


Top
 Profile  
 
Offline 
PostPosted: Wed Feb 09, 2011 11:01 am 
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:5%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:5%

Joined: Fri Oct 15, 2010 4:52 am
Posts: 5

Now if i am using the MPQ extractor and getting the interface folder do i still have to replace the MPQ file in the cache folder?



Top
 Profile  
 

Offline 
PostPosted: Mon Sep 19, 2011 5:35 pm 
User avatar
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:5%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:5%

Joined: Fri Sep 16, 2011 10:57 pm
Posts: 7
The skins are working perfectly for me but the draenei model edit is not though :( (the skins for it are fine) Any way to make it work? Do i need the Injector there also is on the site? Awesome work anyways man! :D


One of us will tell you true.
One will always lie.
Just one question is your due,
And only one reply.
One right answer gets you through
Or we'll beat you 'til you die.


Top
 Profile  
 
Offline 
PostPosted: Sun Feb 03, 2013 9:31 pm 
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%

Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2013 9:27 pm
Posts: 3
i just recently subbed back to WOW with Mists of pandera version will there be a update for this patch soon?


Top
 Profile  
 
Offline 
PostPosted: Sun Feb 03, 2013 9:49 pm 
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%

Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2013 9:27 pm
Posts: 3
nvm i got to work but im not sure what to do with the texture mpq.?


Top
 Profile  
 
Search for:
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
New Topic Post Reply  [ 68 posts ]  Go to page
 Previous << 
1 ... 3, 4, 5, 6, 7

All times are UTC [ DST ]

 
  • Related topics

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum
Jump to:  

This content requires Adobe Flash Player 9.0 (or higher).