Nude mod

Nude mod, nude patch and nude skins forum
Home Page FAQ Team Search
Login 
View unanswered posts View active topics  

Delete all board cookies

All times are UTC [ DST ]




New Topic Post Reply  [ 6 posts ] 
  Print view
Previous topic | Next topic 
Author Message
Offline 
 Post subject: Mass Effect Freezes
PostPosted: Sat Jan 02, 2010 2:04 am 
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%

Joined: Sat Dec 04, 2010 11:30 am
Posts: 3
Hi people.

I have a little problem with Mass Effect.

Freezes In addition to a specific mission to me always the computer.

Heiut The Mission:
UNC: besieged base.
Goes in this mission so that some biotic terrorists have taken a scientific basis. The task now is to kill the biotics, beiuen without it, the scientists on the grass.

So far so good. Dabie my problem: Whenever I use the last of the dead freeze the Speil biotics, and I have to Speil abschieuen via the Task Manager.

Does anyone of you the problem and weiu how to work around it?

In the main mission, I have not made up to and including Noverias. The schedule is now Feros and Virmire. I had made the mission sometimes even backwards, and I'm back later, but that did not help either.

The latest patch is installed travels, and with whom I had started the game well.


Top
 Profile  
 

Offline 
 Post subject: Re Freezes
PostPosted: Mon Jan 04, 2010 8:26 am 
User avatar
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%

Joined: Tue Oct 19, 2010 8:59 am
Posts: 3
Sorry, got the game for ages nothing around playing. But try getting some other side missions and see n times obs as well abschmiert And look at the EA Mass Effect forum (if there one there) or n few fan forums if the bug is known is.

What else I fall as well as net level one, sorry Re:. Mass Effect Freezes


Top
 Profile  
 
Offline 
 Post subject: Re Freezes
PostPosted: Wed Jan 06, 2010 7:36 am 
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%

Joined: Sat Oct 23, 2010 12:51 pm
Posts: 4
Hi Bloody_Kain.

In the official form I have also been in demand times, but so far no response.

And so far, the only game in this one mission said Problme.

Well, yes. Fortunately it's only a secondary mission.


Top
 Profile  
 
Offline 
 Post subject: Re Freezes
PostPosted: Fri Jan 08, 2010 11:25 am 
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:5%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:5%

Joined: Sat Oct 16, 2010 11:44 am
Posts: 6
hmm weird I have hitherto had this at mmission kinetic problems

Darfur but in other nerve, has helped to me that I so often it was printed F6 (ie fast save) did.

But perhaps it could also leig spile your attitude you are good or Bose? I can do this mission every time I play good in bose provides support en carnage ... could

I hope to help even if the topic is somewhat outdated;)


Top
 Profile  
 
Offline 
 Post subject: Re Freezes
PostPosted: Fri Jan 08, 2010 8:06 pm 
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%

Joined: Sun Dec 05, 2010 11:44 pm
Posts: 2

Something is out of date well inzw are almost 1.5 years ...



Top
 Profile  
 

Offline 
 Post subject: Re Freezes
PostPosted: Tue Jan 12, 2010 1:39 am 
User avatar
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%

Joined: Thu Aug 05, 2010 11:03 pm
Posts: 4
The problem has been fixed with the latest patch by itself. Since installing the latest patch, I was able to finish this mission regular.


Top
 Profile  
 
Search for:
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
New Topic Post Reply  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC [ DST ]

 
  • Related topics

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum
Jump to:  

cron

This content requires Adobe Flash Player 9.0 (or higher).