Nude mod

Nude mod, nude patch and nude skins forum
Home Page FAQ Team Search
Login 
View unanswered posts View active topics  

Delete all board cookies

All times are UTC [ DST ]




New Topic Post Reply  [ 42 posts ]  Go to page
 Previous << 
1, 2, 3, 4, 5
 >> Next 
  Print view
Previous topic | Next topic 
Author Message
Offline 
PostPosted: Thu Dec 16, 2010 6:49 pm 
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%

Joined: Sat Nov 27, 2010 1:16 am
Posts: 2
It appears to suffer from some animation error (graphical glitches though not CTD's), I am not sure what it is however...

I just remember seeing a huge graphical glitch emanating from somewhere in front of me in Orgrimmar.. thus I will not use this for now.
_________________
Re: Hey I got Dyable's Blood Elf Mod working \0/


Top
 Profile  
 

Offline 
PostPosted: Sun Dec 19, 2010 8:10 pm 
User avatar
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:5%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:5%

Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2010 5:00 am
Posts: 8

kevanlol wrote:
What is making the model edits crash is lack of animations, so I have found.

The only difference between our friend here is his MPQ file includes new animations. I am not sure where he got them from, but that is what is making it work.

Zangetsu - yes, that same helpful guy - copied, saved, and uploaded all of the wotlk animations over in Empire Strikes Back. I don't really understand how to add those animations into 4.0.1 models else I would have done them all already myself =\.

edit: nevermind this post. Looks like I figured it out after all... to some extent... and made a separate thread to report all of my results.

Last edited by on Thu Jan 13, 2011 5:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.


Top
 Profile  
 
Offline 
PostPosted: Tue Dec 28, 2010 2:21 pm 
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%

Joined: Sun Oct 17, 2010 10:00 am
Posts: 3
I <3 you like hell. Even the perfect size for moi.

That said, found one of the few bugs in it right now. Magic carpet riders pose causes the mod to glitch out. NOT crash, but glitch a lot. ...Since it's a crouch, it makes me wonder if rogue crouching would do the same. Just a heads up if either you or dyable can fix <3
_________________
http://www.hentai-foundry.com/profile-Purrversion.php
http://purrversion.deviantart.com/


Top
 Profile  
 
Offline 
PostPosted: Thu Jan 06, 2011 12:20 am 
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:5%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:5%

Joined: Thu Oct 14, 2010 2:35 pm
Posts: 7

So you do need win 7 for the injector to work right?



Top
 Profile  
 
Offline 
PostPosted: Sat Jan 08, 2011 8:08 am 
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%

Joined: Sun Oct 24, 2010 1:25 am
Posts: 4

Gyan7 wrote:
I love you! Thanks. Re: Hey I got Dyable's Blood Elf Mod working \0/

PS : How do I get the XL version to implement?!

The model will crash if you or anyone around you goes into "crouch mode" such as rogue's stealth. Keep that in mind if you plan on doing anything important where crashing can screw you up.

To get the XL edit you just need to repack the Xl model with the same anim files. I'd do it but it's not really worth it until someone figures out how to make the models work completely.


Top
 Profile  
 

Offline 
PostPosted: Sat Jan 08, 2011 8:27 am 
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%

Joined: Fri Oct 15, 2010 4:03 am
Posts: 4

Fellshadow wrote:
For some reason, my character still has the underwear on. The model is updated, but can't go nude.

Just put in skin files of your choosing into the mpq with ladik's, or just dl a totally seperate skin mpq, like the ones in dyable's thread


Top
 Profile  
 
Offline 
PostPosted: Sun Jan 09, 2011 12:23 pm 
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%

Joined: Mon Nov 01, 2010 1:02 am
Posts: 3


Everything posted in this forum has a risk to get banned.
But the risk of the injector ist the biggest, cause its e exe thats touching the game, as i know.


Top
 Profile  
 
Offline 
PostPosted: Mon Jan 10, 2011 1:18 am 
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%

Joined: Mon Jan 10, 2011 12:21 am
Posts: 4
I love you! Thanks. Re: Hey I got Dyable's Blood Elf Mod working \0/

PS : How do I get the XL version to implement?!


Top
 Profile  
 
Offline 
PostPosted: Tue Jan 11, 2011 5:46 pm 
User avatar
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:5%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:5%

Joined: Mon Oct 25, 2010 4:33 am
Posts: 8

Can one of you include a screenshot?



Top
 Profile  
 
Offline 
PostPosted: Sun Jan 23, 2011 2:07 pm 
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:5%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:5%

Joined: Thu Nov 04, 2010 11:01 pm
Posts: 5

STMN wrote:
The skin will only work if you remove all your gear. As in, your character is only naked under your gear. Or do you mean that you still see the bikini? That shouldn't be happening if you didn't change anything in his patch oO.

I figured it out, I just placed the SoundCache.... file in the wrong place so I was still seing the bikini.


Top
 Profile  
 
Search for:
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
New Topic Post Reply  [ 42 posts ]  Go to page
 Previous << 
1, 2, 3, 4, 5
 >> Next 

All times are UTC [ DST ]

 
  • Related topics

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum
Jump to: