All times are UTC [ DST ]

New Topic Post Reply  [ 13 posts ]  Go to page
1, 2
 >> Next 
Previous topic | Next topic 
PostPosted: Sun Oct 24, 2010 11:49 pm 
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%

Help with patch nude & big boobs for wow v.3.3.5a or v.3.3.5 Hello to all the geniuses of the web, I come to ask ayda to issue patches for wow 3.3. 5a or equivalent 3.3.5 patch nude and especially large breasts for that version if it is possible that someone has of the female characters or in this case not have it, teach me how to create these patches for these versions, please I need help since I am new to this and I would like to learn how to edit to make them more the girls of wow sexy...because I have searched and searched in the post and just goes for older versions or the 4.x.x and I have not seen for my version...

PD: If someone could tell it me at Spanish I would be most thankful, because that is my native tongue... now thanks... Help with patch nude & big boobs for wow v.3.3.5a or v.3.3.5

PostPosted: Sun Oct 24, 2010 11:49 pm 

edit: problems solved via Zen's other thread.

PostPosted: Tue Oct 26, 2010 12:04 pm 

SpyderArachnid wrote:
Thought I would bring this up, so bad things don't happen. Re: Help with patch nude & big boobs for wow v.3.3.5a or v.3.3.5

Read the rules guys. Don't discuss private servers here. Saying you play on 3.3.5 is obvious that you play Private.

Saying you use or used a private server has always been ok, just don't discuss how you do it. Also Chinese servers are always one expansion behind, so they are still on 3.x, so you're not correct there either. And one of our model editors, the pkxman who came up with the original heels models, plays on the Chinese servers.

PostPosted: Tue Nov 02, 2010 2:32 pm 

Thought I would bring this up, so bad things don't happen. Re: Help with patch nude & big boobs for wow v.3.3.5a or v.3.3.5

Read the rules guys. Don't discuss private servers here. Saying you play on 3.3.5 is obvious that you play Private.