Nude mod

Nude mod, nude patch and nude skins forum
Home Page FAQ Team Search
Login 
View unanswered posts View active topics  

Delete all board cookies

All times are UTC [ DST ]




New Topic Post Reply  [ 38 posts ]  Go to page
1, 2, 3, 4
 >> Next 
  Print view
Previous topic | Next topic 
Author Message
Offline 
 Post subject: Gothic II
PostPosted: Mon Oct 25, 2010 2:56 am 
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%

Joined: Fri Oct 22, 2010 5:31 am
Posts: 3
Hi people

So after Arcania, Gothic about places I've'll install again. Now it looks like but that I'll not install Gothic. The installation goes so far until the end DirectX to be installed, then I get the message: Setup could not be led to the end. Could this be the operating system Win7 with 64-bit, which I strongly believe. Wen, yes, there is jrgend a solution, except that I need to install Win7 32 bit?



Top
 Profile  
 

Offline 
 Post subject: Re Gothic II
PostPosted: Mon Oct 25, 2010 2:37 pm 
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%

Joined: Thu Nov 18, 2010 6:18 pm
Posts: 3
So regarding directx - you need to install DirectX before you manually already, and other problems occur:

http://extreme.pcgameshardware.de/rollenspiele-und-adventures/115828-how-gothic-2-unter-windows- 7-64-installieren.html

otherwise very good starting point is here:

http://forum.jowood.com/forumdisplay.php?f=462

for gothic 2 in German and English the support departments

edit or less - what you read because it makes with a nvidia driver to do

http://www.gog.com/en/forum/gothic_series/gothic_1_and_2_and_windows_7/page4 besides

gothic's just based on dx 7 - there are so ne art emulation thread in Darfur also described the


Top
 Profile  
 
Offline 
 Post subject: Re Gothic II
PostPosted: Thu Oct 28, 2010 10:10 pm 
User avatar
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%

Joined: Sat Oct 23, 2010 5:39 am
Posts: 3
supplement to xaxoxix post, can you also try the instalation in the komplatibilitatsmodus start to work then one probably better.


Top
 Profile  
 
Offline 
 Post subject: Re Gothic II
PostPosted: Sat Oct 30, 2010 1:31 pm 
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:5%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:5%

Joined: Thu Nov 11, 2010 8:22 am
Posts: 6
Hi

Who should I put the CD into the tray, it starts to, then click install, nothing is because I can not wait for hours, installs. Am I then D: setup, or install, it just goes to the point where DirectX is announced, then at the end. I think this is at 64.



Top
 Profile  
 
Offline 
 Post subject: Re Gothic II
PostPosted: Sun Oct 31, 2010 5:42 pm 
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:5%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:5%

Joined: Thu Nov 11, 2010 8:22 am
Posts: 6

So gothic 2 definitely works under 64bit w7 - as I said - you have the forensic durchwuhlen something, there's some stumbling blocks - try it with disabled UAC, perhaps.



Top
 Profile  
 

Offline 
 Post subject: Re Gothic II
PostPosted: Tue Nov 02, 2010 4:41 pm 
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%

Joined: Fri Nov 05, 2010 10:43 pm
Posts: 4
Hi xaxoxix

Thanks again. Yes I will try it this way or so on. As fast as I do not give up.



Top
 Profile  
 
Offline 
 Post subject: Re Gothic II
PostPosted: Fri Nov 05, 2010 3:49 pm 
User avatar
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:5%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:5%

Joined: Sat Nov 06, 2010 5:17 am
Posts: 7
Hi xaxoxix

So thank you again. Now I can click Install, installation begins, but the problem still exists with DirectX.
Once at the end of the DirectX installation details to be put together, is closing.
Setup could not be completed. Let's see if I was to find things in a German forum.



Top
 Profile  
 
Offline 
 Post subject: Re Gothic II
PostPosted: Mon Nov 08, 2010 11:56 am 
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%

Joined: Wed Oct 20, 2010 12:06 pm
Posts: 3

If only the installation of Dx fehlschlaegt, it will then stop the entire installation?



Top
 Profile  
 
Offline 
 Post subject: Re Gothic II
PostPosted: Wed Nov 10, 2010 2:43 pm 
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%

Joined: Sun Nov 21, 2010 11:22 am
Posts: 4
Hi sky-light

Yes, if then nothing. I have a folder but then the Jowood is called, and in that folder I have a subfolder, the Save is called. More is not there.
Have googled a bit, as it is written by patches. Lustig is a patch I can install to my knowledge only, whom I also have the game installed on my computer.



Top
 Profile  
 
Offline 
 Post subject: Re Gothic II
PostPosted: Thu Nov 11, 2010 9:28 pm 
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%

Joined: Fri Nov 05, 2010 10:43 pm
Posts: 4
# Post2885717 http://forum.worldofplayers.de/forum/showthread.php?p=2885717

have just found this thread. There is a downloadable file is available with which you can install Gothic 2, when the original installer failed. Bos is hoped that it will work


Top
 Profile  
 
Search for:
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
New Topic Post Reply  [ 38 posts ]  Go to page
1, 2, 3, 4
 >> Next 

All times are UTC [ DST ]

 
  • Related topics

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum
Jump to: