Nude mod

Nude mod, nude patch and nude skins forum
Home Page FAQ Team Search
Login 
View unanswered posts View active topics  

Delete all board cookies

All times are UTC [ DST ]




New Topic Post Reply  [ 38 posts ]  Go to page
 Previous << 
1, 2, 3, 4
 >> Next 
  Print view
Previous topic | Next topic 
Author Message
Offline 
 Post subject: Re Gothic II
PostPosted: Sun Nov 14, 2010 12:14 am 
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%

Joined: Wed Jan 12, 2011 4:44 am
Posts: 2
So I can not install Gothic II. asked
have time for at Koch Media. It looks like it is already on the 64 bit and DirectX 11, we'll see what I hear there, or get read.



Top
 Profile  
 

Offline 
 Post subject: Re Gothic II
PostPosted: Mon Nov 15, 2010 12:07 am 
User avatar
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%

Joined: Sat Oct 16, 2010 2:17 am
Posts: 4
I grad lads down times, I am interested now (do not worry, my brother has the original in any box, am merely too lazy to look for that, so I'm inviting image containing n).
I'm going to sehnob I also encounter some problems, and how to resolve.


Top
 Profile  
 
Offline 
 Post subject: Re Gothic II
PostPosted: Wed Nov 17, 2010 9:17 pm 
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%

Joined: Wed Nov 24, 2010 6:15 pm
Posts: 3
Hi sky-light

Thanks again. So it was with the user I forgot the beginning. Then this set. When I had not yet set the user I was able to click on install, nothing was now already.
As I said everything is installed at the end of the third disc, where the DirectX - data should be installed, Setup stops, ie still cheeky, I have to insert the original CD, this, this is the original CD.

Let's see if it gives you for the same problem. In several forums is written, you have to install a patch, very funny, while the?



Top
 Profile  
 
Offline 
 Post subject: Re Gothic II
PostPosted: Fri Nov 19, 2010 9:18 am 
User avatar
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%

Joined: Sun Oct 17, 2010 3:43 am
Posts: 4
Hi Nude Mod

I was definitely install DirectX 9 before the game and
general Virus Protection set the time for installing the game.

Help with demolition and faulty installation (with instructions):
ware Here are the lyrics Gothic 2 installed via a batch script.
# Post8137787 http://forum.worldofplayers.de/forum/showpost.php?p=8137787

After successful installation, be sure to patch (including report-version):
http:/ / forum.worldofplayers.de / forum / showpost.php p = 12421524 # post12421524

If still not then be played back video sequences: http://forum.worldofplayers.de/forum/showpost
. php p = 12423590 # post12423590

problems with NVidia graphics card:
# post12423664 http://forum.worldofplayers.de/forum/showthread.php?p=12423664

More falls I just not a ...


Top
 Profile  
 
Offline 
 Post subject: Re Gothic II
PostPosted: Sun Nov 21, 2010 1:30 am 
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:5%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:5%

Joined: Fri Oct 15, 2010 10:54 am
Posts: 5
Both have Gothic 2 and the Night of the Raven . for me to install, let the game start within 2 seconds (I still remember that it had earlier 2 minutes to load ....)

reminds me only: either I had DX7 installed before, with another game (you could download it from microsoft.com and install, then Gothic 2, or it was because I did a Gothic 2 Gold DVD have installed image, which was only some time after the original CD released. Possibly this would be a different solution for you to download just one image

Edit:..... Have just once a game started as a test video from playing, everything works, the mouse is very slow, but that's probably the Sensitivitaetseinstellung


Top
 Profile  
 

Offline 
 Post subject: Re Gothic II
PostPosted: Sun Nov 21, 2010 1:56 pm 
User avatar
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%

Joined: Mon Dec 20, 2010 4:38 pm
Posts: 2

See my first post -. Dx 7 itself you must install before the installation of gothic



Top
 Profile  
 
Offline 
 Post subject: Re Gothic II
PostPosted: Tue Nov 23, 2010 7:17 am 
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%

Joined: Wed Nov 17, 2010 4:01 pm
Posts: 1
Thank you both.

I've set up my operating system, including all new driver does not work. Slowly, I think, this is the third CD. Have also been looking for a while after a clever writing program, where you can also take over from CD to DVD, what I found until now, is Huhnerkacke.
With Nero require a so-called Schlussel / code / number, taking it, how to steal it not? Nero 10, Mull. Yes, keep looking. times had as many CDs DVDs burning programs that I do ass, give away this.



Top
 Profile  
 
Offline 
 Post subject: Re Gothic II
PostPosted: Wed Nov 24, 2010 4:46 pm 
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%

Joined: Sun Dec 05, 2010 6:02 pm
Posts: 1




Xaxoxix
see my first post - you must dx 7 itself before the installation of gothic install


Hi xaxoxix

on Win7 64 bit, bring me this had nothing, tried all DirectX, no chance.



Top
 Profile  
 
Offline 
 Post subject: Re Gothic II
PostPosted: Sat Nov 27, 2010 9:59 am 
User avatar
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%

Joined: Sat Dec 04, 2010 12:04 am
Posts: 2
Hi Nude Mod

Have you tried it already with the batch script file?
(A few posts before)


Top
 Profile  
 
Offline 
 Post subject: Re Gothic II
PostPosted: Sat Nov 27, 2010 8:37 pm 
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%

Joined: Tue Nov 16, 2010 12:44 am
Posts: 2
Hi

Yes I have no chance. Now I'm looking for just a burning program where I can burn the CD three also on DVD, because the moment I only have DVDs in stock, and to go over a few CDs from the house to the cold, gurckt me, but thanks again.



Top
 Profile  
 
Search for:
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
New Topic Post Reply  [ 38 posts ]  Go to page
 Previous << 
1, 2, 3, 4
 >> Next 

All times are UTC [ DST ]

 
  • Related topics

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum
Jump to:  

cron