New Topic Post Reply  [ 33 posts ]  Go to page
1, 2, 3, 4
 >> Next 
Previous topic | Next topic 
Posted: Fri Feb 12, 2010 2:00 pm 
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:5%

Hello to all!

My first time with you in the forum is designed super!

To the problem I am just needs to clarify only one more thing:
I really am a complete forum newbie because this is my first forum and I have little to no knowledge of it, wondering not zusehr when I look at some diesbezugliche faux pas bar.

To the problem:
oblivion mods have finally found this one for me (how could I live without you?) And directly loaded the mod manager (which I also be quite pointless XD)
and the following mods:

1 eye candy body replacer

2 appachii goddess store (part 1 and 2)

3 Growlf's hot clothes 50 (patch 2)

4 naughty joana

5 obse v0.0018

where the latter is not much I know (because, for example loaded habs naughty joana this mod Requires)

the body replacer funzt ail other well but let me slowly but surely they have to be crazy in the mod manager and enabled the esp files (shivering isles is also installed) but nothing appeared to them in the game?

Ware really grateful if someone save me from my despair was ...

Achja work all mods for oblivion automatically for Nehrim?

Posted: Mon Feb 15, 2010 2:25 am 
Gamer Lv:0 Exp:0%

Lowbob Hi,
initially welcome in the Forum ...

To your problem:
Have you installed everything right and activates the ESP's?
It would be helpful if you could post the packing list from Mod Manager.
For software debugging much easier ...

To your question, involving
To Oblivion Mods in Nehrim, the ESPs must be modified,
because they will otherwise NOT Nehrim.

Posted: Fri Feb 19, 2010 10:38 pm 

Lowbob with quote

the body replacer funzt ail other well but let me be crazy slowly but surely they have the mod manager and activate the esp files (shivering isles is also installed) but nothing which appears in the game?

ware really grateful if someone save me from my despair was ...